Make your own free website on Tripod.com
RPCVs of Uzbekistan     |     home
Contacts   |   UzEducation   |   Newsletter   |   Links   |   Experiences   |   Photo Album   |   Goofy Stuff
Keep in touch with your friends, ask questions about Uzbekistan, update your information as necessary! Email Janet Cavallo with any and all updates
Updated as of 9/25/01; Info for COS'd Uz 8 will be entered shortly. Please contact Janet at jmcavallo@hotmail.com with any changes
Name; group
e-mail
Mailing Address
Phone Number
Site
Anderson, John; Uz4
vagabondjunky@hotmail.com
Avery, Chad; Uz3
cmavery_2000@yahoo.com
21 Lake Meadows, Little Rock, AR 72206
Karshi
Bartsch, Ron; Uz1
3290 Rachelle Road, East Helena, MT, 59601
406-227-7996
Bassingwaithe, Becca; Uz1
bbassackwards@yahoo.com
Benson, Kaia; Uz6
kaiajon@hotmail.com
670 Green Meadows Court, Northfield, MN, 55057
507-645-6174
Gurlan, Khorezm
Bernstein, Scott & Lisa; Uz1
scottb@prairiesky.com
RT 4, Box 113, Viroqua, WI, 54665
608-675-3149
Samarkand
Biery, Toni & Kyle Hooper; Uz3
bierhoop@aol.com
2069 West Kearney Street, Portland, OR, 97209
Bishop, Brian; Uz5
briankbishop@yahoo.com
Alabama
Urgench
Bissell, Tom; Uz4
tombissell@hotmail.com
101 Sixth Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11217
Boothe, Matt; Uz3
10112 Maple Dr, Overland Park, KS, 66207
Chirchik
Bowden, Michelle (Uz4), and Joe Udompanyanan
mm_chelle@hotmail.com
6422 NE Marina Court, Hillsboro, OR, 97124
503-223-8596
Bisharek
Bowers, Kristine & Sean McBride; Uz3
7090 Euclid-Chardon Road, Kirtland, OH 44094
Zarafshan
Boylan, Lisa (Uz1) and Muhitdin Ahunhodjaev
406 Hillmoor Drive, Silver Spring, MD, 20901
301-592-0706
Bredvold, Craig; Uz7
cgbred@hotmail.com
507 West Beall, Bozeman, MT, 59715
406-587-4795
Brick, Jennifer (Uz5)
jenniferbrick@hotmail.com
Brill, Melissa; Uz2
melissabrill@yahoo.com
Macedonia
Tashkent
Brizzolara, Lisa; Uz2
lbrizzl@msn.com
1645 Wabansia, apt. 3F, Chicago, IL 60622
773-278-4983
Samarkand
Bryce, Jenner; Uz6 (TEFL)
jamesag@trib.com
1021 West River Road
307-347-3317
Chust, Namangan
Burns, Christine; Uz6 (BEAD)
cburnspc@hotmail.com
248 Herbert Ave., Lindenhurst, NY 11757
516-226-1478
Gulistan
Butler, Charles; Uz1
TrumpetDC@hotmail.com
521 14th Street NE, Washington, DC, 20002
202-398-4449
Buyserie, Theresa; Uz7
tbuyserie@yahoo.com
Box 250, St. Paul, Oregon, 97137
503-633-8266
Ferghana
Calvert, Ben & Shahnoza; Uz2
calvervb@global.t-bird.edu, calvertsh@global.t-bird.edu
7905 West Thunderbird Road, #314; Peoria, AZ, 85381
Tashkent
Cavallo, Janet; Uz3
janetcavallo@hotmail.com
6101 Harvard Ave., Glen Echo, MD 20812-1115
301-263-2965
Galaba, Khorezm
Cognevich, Glenda; Uz1
glendacog@prodigy.net
Washington, DC
Tashkent
Cosby, Kerry; Uz4
kerrycosby@hotmail.com
Dalsin, Joe & Mary; Uz2
dalsin@agribooks.com, mcarpenter@davis.edu
3912 Vale Avenue, Oakland, CA, 94619
510-482-6428
Urgench
Degan, Kristin; Uz6 (TEFL)
krdegan@aol.com
Yangier, Syr Darya Region
Denker, Fred; Uz3
fredenk@aol.com
Namangan
DesAutels, Michele & Philip; Uz2
uzbek@wuhwuhwuh.com
Namangan
Dickey, Patrick; Uz1;
patrick_dickey@yahoo.com
Andijon
Dietrich, Cinda; Uz3
551 Telford Avenue, Kettering, Ohio, 45419
937-643-0674
Samarkand
Djunaidy, Dewi; Uz4
ddjunaidy@hotmail.com
15 Kirkland Road, Cambridge, MA, 02144
Namangan
Donaghey, Lorel; Uz1
LorelD@aol.com
3421 Pecos Street #15, Austin, Texas, 78703
Tashkent
Donley, Kate, and Jeff Olson; Uz4
jeffo@infomagic.com; tallgirl@infomagic.com
1385 W. University Ave. #268, Flagstaff, AZ, 86001
520-779-2435
Andijon
Dougherty, Dan; Uz2
Namangan, Tashkent
Downing, Steve & Meg; Uz2
downing@lorenet.com, megpine@frontier.net
P.O. Box 4448, Durango, Colorado, 81302
Bukhara
Dryer, Beth; Uz2
dryerb@hotmail.com
265 Oswego Street, Candor, NY 13743
607-659-5491
Tashkent
Edelman, Brent; Uz6 (BEAD)
brentedelman@hotmail.com
106 Bennett Drive, Lexington, NE, 68850
Chust
Elms, Michael, Uz2
ryskant@hotmail.com
Nukus
Filas, Jon and Alyona; Uz1
Tashkent
Finkler, Brancy; Uz4
bfinkler@icma.org
705 Fourth Street NW, #106, Washington, DC, 20001
202-962-3681
Turtkul
Fishering, Jeff; Uz3
jfisheri@csulb.edu
2140 Chestnut Ave., Long Beach, CA 90806
Kokand
Flood, Connie; Uz5
connieflood@hotmail.com
Forbes, Sophie; Uz2
szforbes@yahoo.com
Kokand
Forbes, Wendy; Uz4
wnforbes@hotmail.com
705 Fourth St., NW, #108, Washington, DC 20001
202-842-0033
Gurlin (Khorezm)
Foster, Robert, and Jennifer Utrata; Uz1
California
Bukhara
Frantangelo, Pat; Uz4
patfrat@excite.com
Columbia, South Carolina
Gulistan
Gilliland, Betsy; Uz6
beetsyg@aol.com
1040 Tehama Ave., Menlo Park, CA, 94025
Bukhara
Gott, Jon; Uz1
Karshi
Guchemond, John; Uz6
2711 Glen Avenue, Baltimore, MD, 21215
410-367-3357
Hauk, Anne; Uz2
1420 Taylor Street, Apt. C, San Francisco, CA, 94133
Samarkand
Hofheimer, George, & Carrie Sachse; Uz1
george@cues.org, shclan@yahoo.com
405 N. Baldwin Street, Madison, WI, 53703
608-257-3295
Namangan & Ferghana
Hogan, Beatrice (Grabish) and Kevin; Uz1
beahogan@aol.com
Samarkand
Hoouler, Christine; Uz6
chrisurgan@yahoo.com
3335 House Street, Rockford MI, 49341
616-866-1303
Urgench
Hudock, Cori; Uz6
misscori75@hotmail.com
8790 Willowbrae Lane, Roswell, GA, 30076
770-992-0493
Karshi
Isaac, Dave and Lynn; Uz4
davelynn@usa.net
Andijan
Jacob, Erik; Uz6
erikjacob@hotmail.com
527 Longmeadows Lane, Roseburg, OR, 97470
541-673-7836
Tashkent
Jarvis, Jaime L. Uz6
jamilaxon@hotmail.com
2958 Melbourne Drive, San Diego, CA, 92123-3131
858-569-0257
Gala-Asiya
Jenkins, Noah; Uz3
Portland, OR
Urgench
Jensen, Marilyn; Uz4
1886 Ft. Union Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-983-5490
Kokand
Jones, Amy and Irving; Uz2
amyandirv@att.net
Washington, DC
Karshi
Josephson, Gabrielle; Uz4
gjosephson@hotmail.com
Arlington, VA
Samarkand
Karlin, Graham (Uz4) and Rimma
gkarlin@hotmail.com, rimulya@hotmail.com
Arlington, VA
Kitob
Keegan, Heather; Uz6
heatherhonim@yahoo.com
623 4th Ave., San Manuel, AZ, 85631
520-385-4947
Beruni/Khiva
King, Bo; Uz3
gwk205@is.nyu.edu; boking_sc@hotmail.com
24 Fifth Avenue, #614, New York, NY, 10011
212-375-0147
Ferghana
Korte, Kent; Uz3
kk@jayhawkmail.net
Nukus
Lee, Chong; Uz1
chongwlee@hotmail.com
LeMoine, Kevin; Uz6
lemoinekm@hotmail.com
47-226 Kamehameha Hiway, Kaneohe, HI, 96744
808-239-1525
Pahtakor
Lewis, Diane; Uz3
lewisdiane@hotmail.com
Chirchik
Lewis, Lee; Uz4
lrljr1938@hotmail.com
16 Williams Road, Chatham, NJ, 07928
973-635-1960
Ferghana
Liptak, Aron; Uz6
127 North Regent Street, Port Chester, NY, 10573
914-934-2973
Nurobad/Sovietbad
Long, Ruby; Uz7
PO Box 268, CA 93526
Tashkent
Lum, Frank, & Kim Maine; Uz1
kimfrank@sprynet.com
3224 SE Clinton St, #1, Portland, OR, 97202
503-731-6367
Karshi
Lynch, Anders; Uz4
anderslynch@hotmail.com
Margilan
Machleder, Josh; Uz6
jmachleder@hotmail.com
310 West 95 Street, #1E, NY, NY, 10025
718-796-1702
Fergana
MacMorran, Carrie; Uz6
2927 Winding Way, Lilburn, GA
770-979-4317
Nukus
Mayo, John; Uz1
JohnMayo@gorge.net
PO Box 1747, White Salmon, WA, 98672
Chirchik
McCachren, James; Uz2
mccachrenj@halifax.hcc.cc.nc.us
114 East 4th Street Apt. A, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Bukhara
Miller, Melissa; Uz3
melissa@wccog.org
Bellingham, WA
360-647-7760
Bukhara
Moniak, Christine; Uz3
christine_moniak@yahoo.com
303-543-0519
Kokand
Moraja, Bill and Becky; Uz3
wimora@MSN.comFONT>
4520 S. Huron St., Englewood, CO, 80110
303-789-4530
Urgench, Nukus
Morris, Alissa; Uz4
amorrisny@earthlink.net
Brooklyn, NY
Nukus
Mukharamov, Angie and Rafik; Uz3
amukharamov@yahoo.com
1977 Knapp Avenue, E4, St. Paul, MN, 55108
Samarkand
Murphy, Monica; Uz6
dmurphy139@aol.com
970 Morehouse Lane, University City, MO, 63130
314-725-6221
Dehkonobod, Sur Daryo Region
Nichols, Joshua; Uz4
nicholsjoshua@hotmail.com
Fort Collins, CO
Kattakurgan
O'Day, Shane; Uz6
shanemoday@yahoo.com
PO Box 87394, Vancouver, WA, 98687
360-896-2826
Jizzak
O'Neill, Doug; Uz6
472 Springfield Road, Mt. Pleasant, SC, 29464
843-884-5498
Bogat
Olmsted, Erica; Uz3
olmsted@hotmail.com
Alexandria, VA
Nukus
Olsen, Ruth; Uz3
rutholsen@hotmail.com
Japan
Karshi
Platt, Aaron; Uz6
uzplatt@yahoo.com
26 S. American Street, Woodbury, NJ, 08096
856-848-2964
Kampirobod, Kattakorgan
Polanco, Norma; Uz2
storminpolanco@yahoo.com
2534 West Haddon Apt. 1, Chicago, IL 60622
773-384-7836
Samarkand
Prosser, Sarah; Uz3
sprosser@law.harvard.edu
5219 HLS Holmes Mail Center, Cambridge, MA 02138-5219
617-493-9474
Samarkand
Quigley, Brian; Uz4
bquigley@sovam.com
Tashkent
Gulistan
Ramirez, Laura; Uz3
Ferghana
Reese, Mark; Uz2
kokand@yahoo.com, Mark.Reese@Columbia.net
Kokand
Rivers, John; Uz4
3027 West 13 Mile Road, #445, Royal Oak, MI 48073
248-554-0658
Gidjdumak
Rose, Jen; Uz6
jen_rose@altavista.com
1101 Fourth Ave., Napa, CA, 94559
707-253-2682
Khiva
Rutman, Shira; Uz7
176 N. Little John Court, Westlake, CA, 91361
818-879-8014
Kokand area
Ryder, Jeff; Uz3
j.ryder@isu99.sut.ac.th
Bukhara
Saint, Tana; Uz7
doforme@hotmail.com
1317 S Division, Spokane, WA, 99202
509-747-0238
Kokand
Sandve, Bill; Uz1
Bill@actr.bcc.com.uz
Tashkent
Chirciq
Schreiber, Sara; Uz7
sarainuz@yahoo.com
4320 Mockingbird, Oxford, MS, 38655
662-234-8595
Andijon
Schultz, Jim; Uz3
jschultz@aucegypt.edu
Cairo, Egypt
Ferghana
Shealey, Michael; Uz4
mshealey@lycos.com
Pittsburgh, PA
Khiva
Shugert, Matt; Uz7
9631 Grandview, Pickerington, Ohio, 43147
614-861-1306
Ferghana City
Simpson, David and Erica; Uz1 & Uz2
esimp37487@aol.com
Washington, DC
Chirchik
Smart, John; Uz3
jnsmart@yahoo.com
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Bukhara
Smith, Scott; Uz4
Bukhara
Snow, Jonell; Uz7
josnow00@hotmail.com
13044 87th Place NE, Kirkland, WA, 98034
425-823-6782
Yazyavon, Ferghana
Solberg, Audra; Uz4
Namangan
Steiner, Jocelyn; Uz6
460 Kingston Road, Satellite Beach, FL, 32937-3417
321-777-3833
Andijon
Strong, Pamela, (Uz1) and Abedin Bajagilovic
pamelakhon@hotmail.com
Seattle, WA
206-297-7349
Tarbox, Karl; Uz3
kftme@yahoo.com
Route 1, Box 16, Wiscasset, ME 04578
Urgench
Tashner, Janet; Uz2
2051 Longview Drive, Tallahassee, FL, 32303
850-514-2264
Nukus
Teiman, Jennifer; Uz3
jteiman@tascorp.org
360 Riverside Drive #7C, New York, NY, 10025
212-749-1286
Karshi
Thomas, Rick; Uz1
nuggiebond@yahoo.com
Kokand
56-27-72
Namangan
Underwood, David; Uz1
datiko@yahoo.com
Samarkand
Vakilian, Shahram; Uz6
shahram-v@lycos.com
2595E 3650N Layton, Utah, 84040
801-771-6393
Bukhara/Gijduvan
Wandler, Steven;Uz6
2025 15th Ave. NW, Rochester, MN, 55901
507-281-5210
Hakulabad (Namangan)
Wei, Oliver; Uz3
St. Petersburg
Bukhara
Welge, Mary; Uz7
4574 Chatwood Drive, Stow, Ohio, 44224
330-677-5836
Fayziobod Kishloq, Ferghana Valley
Wrubel, Jeremy; Uz3
jeremywrubel@yahoo.com
101 Sixth Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11217
718-857-1928
Samarkand
Zimmer, Diane; Uz7
dizzyinuz@hotmail.com
2958 Leyland Place, Woodbury, MN, 55125
651-714-8096
Bagdod, Ferghana Valley